Data Analytics


The Technology Focus Area Data Analytics is run by a board with members from all participating groups. It consists of Saskia le Cessie, Jelle Goeman (chair), Rolf Groenwold, Bas Heijmans, Kristina Hettne, Wilbert van de Hout, Magnus Palmblad, Marius Staring.


For research support contact the Research Support Desk:

For the TFA data Analytics contact Jelle Goeman: