Centralized Biobanking Facility


Hein Verspaget, head of the biobank organization

Lilian Boonman, project manager biobanking

Roger Snijder, information architect

Jan Peeters, ICT coordinator

Robert van Dijk, functional manager biobank information system

Marvin Ouwerkerk, functional manager clinical data

Necmiye Baddouri-Tosun, project support

Robin van Wissen, research support manager clinical chemistry

Simone van der Heijden, legal officer Medical Ethics Committee